Hans Peter Tiessen
zentrale
HADI - Headquarter
Matthias Hokamp
Bernd in der Smitten
HADI - South

HADI GmbH Headquarter

Am Redder 59
21436 Marschacht / OT Rönne

Tel.: +49 (0)4176 266
Fax: +49 (0)4176 8994 

Thomas Hagelberg:
Tel.: +49 (04176 912274
Mobil: +49 (0175 7245535
hagelberg@hadi-gartenbau.de 

Christian Heerens:
Tel.: +49 (04176 8911
heerens@hadi-gartenbau.de

Matthias Bergann
Tel.: +49 (04176 912275
bergann@hadi-gartenbau.de

Christiane Niemann
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: +49 (04176 266

HADI GmbH South

Im Einolf 4 (Gewerbegebiet)
67126 Hochdorf – Assenheim

Norbert Coenen
Phone +49 (0)6231 – 941049
Fax +49 (0)6231 – 941048
Mobil: +49 (0)171 – 1763797
coenen@hadi-gartenbau.de

 

Hans Peter Tiessen

Lärchenweg 10
25725 Schafstedt

Tel.: 04805 901929
Fax: 04805 901928
Mobil: 0175 5272579

tiessen@hadi-gartenbau.de

Matthias Hokamp

Viehtriftenweg 161
32052 Herford

Tel.: 05221 127270
Fax: 05221 127271
Mobil: 0175 5867526

hokamp@hadi-gartenbau.de

Bernd In der Smitten

Dorfstraße 72
41372 Niederkrüchten-Overhetfeld

Tel.: 02163 571234
Fax: 02163 571235
Mobil: 0160 90171275

indersmitten@hadi-gartenbau.de 

Norbert Coenen

HADI Betriebsstätte Süd
Im Einolf 4
67126 Hochdorf Assenheim

Tel.: 06231 941049
Fax: 06231 941048
Mobil: 0171 1763797

coenen@hadi-gartenbau.de 

Contact